Dealership Hardware Solutions

Professional Solutions. Snap-on Assurance.

Why Choose our Hardware Solutions for your Dealership?

  • Business grade fast, reliable PCs.
  • Expert and thorough installation options.
  • Excellent telephone product support available.
  • Peace of mind with overnight product replacement available throughout the length of the contract.
  • Monthly payment options available.
  • Customer Focus.
  • System Security.
  • Constant improvement in product offerings.

As the world’s leading EPC provider, Snap-on Business Solutions (SBS) understands the rigors your computer hardware must endure.  We design, deliver, and install reliable systems that keep your parts and service operations running smoothly.

Our commercial-grade equipment is designed to perform in your dealer environment. Vibration, dirt, high traffic, temperature and humidity—we’ve taken all these elements into account.

Our workstations are built to run our EPC’s and your software applications at the speed of your dealership.

We stand behind our hardware and software products with the industry’s most responsive support organization. Should you need support, we’ll have you back up and running fast.

Our Solutions Include:

  • Laptops
  • Desktop PCs
  • Mini PCs
  • Dual Monitor Stands
  • 22-27 Inch Monitors
  • Printers
  • Servers

Bill Forrest

States Served Arkansas, Illinois, Iowa, Louisiana, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Wisconsin Cell phone number 330.659.2778 Email address Bill.Forrest@snapon.com [ Contact Bill ]

Brian O'Neil

States Served Arizona, California, Hawaii Cell phone number 330.659.2754 Email address Brian.ONeil@snapon.com [ Contact Brian ]

Cliff Hubbard

States Served Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New York, Rhode Island, Vermont Cell phone number 330.659.2739 Email address Cliff.Hubbard@snapon.com [ Contact Cliff ]

James Pulatie

States Served Oklahoma, Texas Cell phone number 330.659.2760 Email address James.Pulatie@snapon.com [ Contact James ]

Karen Provenzano

States Served Indiana, Kentucky, Ohio, Tennessee, West Virginia Cell phone number 330.659.1487 Email address Karen.Provenzano@snapon.com [ Contact Karen ]

Kevin Forrest

States Served Georgia, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee, Virginia Cell phone number 330.659.1891 Email address Kevin.Forrest@snapon.com [ Contact Kevin ]

Moss Walden

States Served Delaware, Maryland, Michigan, New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania Cell phone number 330.659.2787 Email address Moss.Walden@snapon.com [ Contact Moss ]

Rick LaMirand

States Served Alabama, Florida, Georgia Cell phone number 330.659.2745 Email address Rick.LaMirand@snapon.com [ Contact Rick ]

Ron Manu

States Served Alaska, Idaho, Montana, Nevada, Oregon, Utah, Washington, Wyoming Cell phone number 330.659.2729 Email address Ron.Manu@snapon.com [ Contact Ron ]

Sean Dooley

States Served Colorado, Illinois, Kansas, Nebraska, New Mexico, North Dakota, South Dakota Cell phone number 330.659.2761 Email address Sean.dooley@snapon.com [ Contact Sean ]